Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej

Urząd Miasta Biała Podlaska

Redakcja biuletynu

Lista redaktorów

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Administrator Administrator admin@bialapodlaska.pl
Aleksandrzak Rafał
Bandzerewicz Paweł
Bojczewska Barbara barbara.bojczewska@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 61 84
Bujalska-Gurynowicz Aneta aneta.gurynowicz@bialapodlaska.pl
Chmiel Marek
Chwedaczuk Tadeusz
Chwedoruk Andrzej andrzej.chwedoruk@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 69 64
Ciesielczuk Agnieszka Maria agnieszka.ciesielczuk@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 68 31
Czerkies Maciej maciej.czerkies@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 64 84
Demianiuk Beata beata.demianiuk@bialapodlaska.pl
Denicka Wiesława wieslawa.denicka@bialapodlaska.pl
Dołęga Karol karol.dolega@bialapodlaska.pl
Dragan Izabela izabela.dragan@bialapodlaska.pl
Dryglewska Beata beata.dryglewska@bialapodlaska.pl
Dubikowski Jakub
Dzwonnik Agnieszka
Geresz Tomasz tomasz.geresz@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 69 11
Gorczyca Justyna
Goździołko Katarzyna katarzyna.gozdziolko@bialapodlaska.pl
Grochowicz Monika monika.grochowicz@bialapodlaska.pl
Hodun Łukasz lukasz.hodun@bialapodlaska.pl
Iwaniuk Paweł pawel.iwaniuk@bialapodlaska.pl
Jędrzejczyk Katarzyna katarzyna.jedrzejczyk@bialapodlaska.pl
Kaczmarczyk Katarzyna katarzyna.kaczmarczyk@bialapodlaska.pl 833416115
Kaliszuk Emil
Kamińska Beata
Klej Adam adam.klej@bialapodlaska.pl 833416902
Kochanowski Grzegorz grzegorz.kochanowski@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 68 72
Kochnio Andżelika andzelika.mlynarczyk@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 69 43
Kosińska Kamila
Kuprianiuk Marek
Kurzyńska Anna anna.kurzynska@bialapodlaska.pl
Lament Piotr piotr.lament@bialapodlaska.pl
Litwiniuk Agnieszka agnieszka.litwiniuk@bialapodlaska.pl 833416132
Maciej Kuzawski pinb@org.bialapodlaska.pl
Majewski Marcin marcin.majewski@bialapodlaska.pl 833416861
Marczuk Jolanta
Męczyńska Anna
Micewicz Karol
Mieńko Katarzyna katarzyna.mienko@bialapodlaska.pl
Milczarska-Ciejak Paulina
Mioduszewski Grzegorz grzegorz.mioduszewski@bialapodlaska.pl 833416982
Misiurski Konrad
Muchla Marcin
Mućkurtaj Bożena
Najdychor Łukasz lukasz.najdychor@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 64 97
Niedźwiedzki Maciej maciej.niedzwiedzki@bialapodlaska.pl
Niska Magdalena magdalena.niska@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 68 60
Nosowska Marzanna Małgorzata
Olichwierowicz Ilona ilona.olichwierowicz@bialapodlaska.pl 833416866
Pajdosz Katarzyna
Paszkiewicz Justyna justyna.paszkiewicz@bialapodlaska.pl 833416166
Patorska Aneta aneta.patorska@bialapodlaska.pl
Pawluczuk Zuzanna zuzanna.pawluczuk@bialapodlaska.pl
Podgórski Mariusz
Romaniuk Sławomir slawomir.romaniuk@bialapodlaska.pl 833416963
Ruszkowska Teresa teresa.ruszkowska@bialapodlaska.pl
Rybicka Monika monika.rybicka@bialapodlaska.pl 833416830
Siekielewski Łukasz lukasz.siekielewski@bialapodlaska.pl
Skrodziuk Anna
Stalewski Marek marek.stalewski@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 64 86
Steckiewicz Jolanta
Struk Anna
Syryjczyk-Saczuk Joanna joanna.syryjczyk-saczuk@bialapodlaska.pl
Szulc-Borkusewicz Edyta
test test
Timoszuk Ewelina ewelina.kosciuk@bialapodlaska.pl
Torenc-Kopytiuk Magda magda.torenc-kopytiuk@bialapodlaska.pl
Trębicki Dariusz
Trzybiński Arkadiusz
Twarowska Ewa ewa.twarowska@bialapodlaska.pl 833416863
Wakulska Edyta
Wasilewska Emilia
Wereda-Jaszczuk Dorota
Więcław Anita anita.wieclaw@bialapodlaska.pl
Wolska Joanna joanna.wolska@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 69 77
Wolska-Kielak Anna anna.wolska-kielak@bialapodlaska.pl 833416109
Zaciura Piotr
Zazula Ewa
Zieniewicz Rafał _rafal.ziniewicz@bialapodlaska.pl
Ziniewicz Rafał rafal.ziniewicz@bialapodlaska.pl
Zmysłowska Anna
Żak Beata beata.zak@bialapodlaska.pl
Żukowski Artur artur.zukowski@bialapodlaska.pl 83 341 64 85